WILSON COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH August 2019 Terms of Office

BOARD MEMBER	FIRST APPOINTMENT (PARTIAL)	FIRST APPOINTMENT (3-YEAR TERM)	SECOND APPOINTMENT (3-YEAR TERM)	THIRD APPOINTMENT (3-YEAR TERM)
Ijeoma Uwakwe, R.Ph.		07/01/2019 to 6/30/2022		
Ronald Stahl, M.D.		7/1/2016 to 6/30/2019	07/01/2019 to 6/30/2022	
William T. Bass, IV		7/1/2016 to 6/30/2019	07/01/2019 to 6/30/2022	
Scott Dixon, D.D.S.	11/7/2016 to 6/30/2019	07/01/2019 to 6/30/2022		
Bill Blackman	3/22/2016	(County Commissioner) No Term Limit		
Russell Stone, O.D.	7/1/2011 to 6/30/2012	7/1/2012 to 6/30/2015	07/01/2015 to 6/30/2018	7/1/2018 to 6/30/2021
Maria Glennon, D.V.M.	10/1/2012 to 6/30/2015	07/01/2015 to 6/30/2018	07/01/2018 to 6/30/2021	
Shannon Drohan, M.D.	10/10/2017 to 6/30/2020			
Rosario Ochoa	12/12/2017 to 6/30/2020			
Linda Cooper-Suggs		7/1/2016 to 6/30/2019	07/01/2019 to 6/30/2022	
Catherine Melin, FNP		7/1/2018 to 6/30/2021		